BOOK NOW: 28.04-02.05 for €549 including Holiday Package!

January 26, 2023 Trend: Tiny houses as vacation homes

The tiny house movement has been on the rise for years and is now becoming a popular vacation trend. If you want to experience something special this summer that your friends will be envious of, then a stay in a Tiny House might be just the ticket

26 January 2023 What does glamping have to do with Tiny Houses ?

Have you ever heard of glamping? It's a combination of "glamour" and "camping" and an increasingly popular way to enjoy the great outdoors. But what does glamping have to do with tiny houses? Read on to find out.

26 January 2023 A guide to buying a used Tiny House

Want to join the Tiny House revolution, but don't have the budget for a brand new Tiny Home? Then you should consider buying a used home. Buying a used Tiny Houses can be an exciting and cost-effective way to build your own Tiny

Saisoneröffnung: 22.03-24.03 für 348€. Bis 27.03 jede weitere Nacht 59€

26. January 2023 Trend: Tiny Häuser als Urlaubsdomizile

Die Tiny-House-Bewegung ist seit Jahren auf dem Vormarsch und entwickelt sich nun zu einem beliebten Urlaubstrend. Wenn du in diesem Sommer etwas ganz Besonderes erleben willst, auf das deine Freunde neidisch sein werden, dann ist ein Aufenthalt in einem Tiny House vielleicht genau das Richtige

26. January 2023 Was hat Glamping mit Tiny Houses zu tun?

Hast du schon mal von Glamping gehört? Es ist eine Kombination aus "Glamour" und "Camping" und eine immer beliebtere Art, die freie Natur zu genießen. Aber was hat Glamping mit kleinen Häusern zu tun? Lies weiter, um es herauszufinden.

26. January 2023 Ein Leitfaden für den Kauf eines gebrauchten Tiny House

Du möchtest dich der Tiny House Revolution anschließen, hast aber nicht das Budget für ein brandneues Tiny Home? Dann solltest du in Erwägung ziehen, ein gebrauchtes Haus zu kaufen. Der Kauf eines gebrauchten Tiny Houses kann eine spannende und kostengünstige Möglichkeit sein, ein eigenes Tiny